Staff Directory

President & CEO
William D. Seklar
248.594.6418
williams@tchserves.org

Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Safety Officer
Matt Berg
248.594.6406
mattb@tchserves.org

Senior Director, Community Engagement, Office of the President
Kathie Ninneman
248.594.6404
kathien@tchserves.org

Vice President, Hospitality Operations
Tim Hunt
248.554.6580
timh@tchserves.org

Vice President, Philanthropy
Jackie McIntosh
248.594.6409
jackiem@tchserves.org

Senior Director, Business Services
Lee Trumbull
248.594.6414
leet@tchserves.org

Director, Human Resources
Jeanine Katona
248.594.6408
jeaninek@tchserves.org

Director, Communications & Media Relations
Gigi Nichols
248.647.7053
gigin@tchserves.org

Director, Early Childhood Center
Melissa Rejc
248.594.6411
melissar@tchserves.org

Director, Facilities Management
Pat Jerzy
248.594.6410
patj@tchserves.org

Director, TCH Dance Academy
Renee Wood
248.594.6415
reneew@tchserves.org

Director, Event Sales
Sarah Tufts
248.554.6588
saraht@tchserves.org

Director, Special Events
Danielle LaBarge
248.594.6403
daniellel@tchserves.org

Co-Directors, 21st Century Leaders
Anamarie Sabbagh
Nicole Mangis

Volunteer Coordinator
Sam Walker
248.644.5832
samw@tchserves.org