Staff Directory

President & CEO
William D. Seklar
248.594.6418
williams@tchserves.org

Senior Director, Hospitality Operations
Tim Hunt
248.554.6580
timh@tchserves.org

Senior Director, Development
Kathie Ninneman
248.594.6403
kathien@tchserves.org

Senior Director, Business Operations
Lee Trumbull
248.594.6414
leet@tchserves.org

Senior Director, Philanthropy
Jackie McIntosh
248.594.6409
jackiem@tchserves.org

Director, Communications & Media Relations
Gigi Nichols
248.647.7053
gigin@tchserves.org

Co-Directors, Early Childhood Center
Robin Psenka and Melissa Rejc
248.594.6411
robinp@tchserves.org
melissar@tchserves.org

Director, Facilities Management
Pat Jerzy
248.594.6410
patj@tchserves.org

Director, TCH Dance Academy
Renee Wood
248.594.6415
reneew@tchserves.org

Director, Travel Experiences
Zelma Gottlieb
248.554.6583
zelmag@tchserves.org

Director, 21st Century Leaders

Z. Rosie Koul
248.594.6419
rosiek@tchserves.org

Co-Director, Hospitality & Event Sales
Sarah Tufts
248.554.6588
saraht@tchserves.org

Co-Director, Hospitality & Event Sales
Heather Wasikowski
248.554.6585
heatherw@tchserves.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Carlotta Blue
248.554.6594
carlottab@tchserves.org