Staff Directory

President & CEO
William D. Seklar
248.594.6418
williams@tchserves.org

Senior Director of Finance and Benefits Administration
Matt Berg
248.594.6406
mattb@tchserves.org

Senior Director of Operations
Lee Trumbull
248.594.6414
leet@tchserves.org

Senior Director of Development and Hospitality
Kathie Ninneman
248.594.6403
kathien@tchserves.org

Senior Director of Philanthropy and Donor Relations
Jackie McIntosh
248.594.6409
jackiem@tchserves.org

Director of Communications and Media Relations
Gigi Nichols
248.647.7053
gigin@tchserves.org

Co-Directors of Early Childhood Center
Robin Psenka and Melissa Rejc
248.594.6411
robinp@tchserves.org
melissar@tchserves.org

Director of Facilities Management
Pat Jerzy
248.594.6410
patj@tchserves.org

Director of Food & Beverage and Operations
Austin Moyer
248.554.6580
austinm@tchserves.org

Director of TCH Dance Academy
Renee Wood
248.594.6415
reneew@tchserves.org

Director of Travel Adventures
Zelma Gottlieb
248.554.6583
zelmag@tchserves.org

Director of 21st Century Leaders

Z. Rosie Koul
248.594.6419
rosiek@tchserves.org

Co-Director of Hospitality and Event Sales
Sarah Tufts
248.554.6588
saraht@tchserves.org

Co-Director of Hospitality and Event Sales
Heather Wasikowski
248.554.6585
heatherw@tchserves.org

Director of Programming and Annual Giving
Jason Bauer
248.594.6404
jasonb@tchserves.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Carlotta Blue
248.554.6594
carlottab@tchserves.org