Staff Directory

President & CEO
Camille Jayne
248.594.6409
camillej@tchserves.org

Director of Accounting
Matt Berg
248.594.6406
mattb@tchserves.org

Sr. Director of Human Services and Program
Brett Nicholson
248.594.6418

brettn@tchserves.org

Sr. Director of Plant and Design
Lee Trumbull
248.594.6414
leet@tchserves.org

Director of Communications
Gigi Nichols
248.647.7053
gigin@tchserves.org

Co-Directors of Early Childhood Center
Robin Psenka and Melissa Rejc
248.594.6411
robinp@tchserves.org
melissar@tchserves.org

Sr. Director of Events
Kathie Ninneman
248.594.6403
kathien@tchserves.org

Director of Facilities Management
Pat Jerzy
248.594.6410
patj@tchserves.org

Director of Food & Beverage
Austin Moyer
248.554.6580
austinm@tchserves.org

Director of TCH Dance Academy
Renee Wood
248.594.6415
reneew@tchserves.org

Director of Travel
Zelma Gottlieb
248.554.6583
zelmag@tchserves.org

Director of 21st Century Leaders

Z. Rosie Koul
248.594.6419
rosiek@tchserves.org

Senior Event Manager
Sarah Tufts
248.554.6588
saraht@tchserves.org

Event Sales Manager
Heather Wasikowski
248.554.6585
heatherw@tchserves.org

Senior Development Assistant
Jason Bauer
248.594.6404
jasonb@tchserves.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Carlotta Blue
248.554.6594
carlottab@tchserves.org