Department Contacts

ADMINISTRATION administration@tchserves.org
   Accounting accounting@tchserves.org
   Billing billing@tchserves.org
CLUBS  
   Friends of the Gardens friendsofthegardens@tchserves.org
   International Community Club intcommclub@gmail.com
   Newcomers Club bbnc.hospitality@gmail.com
   Race Relations & Diversity Task Force racerelations@tchserves.org
   Senior Men’s Club meslk@aol.com
   Senior Women’s Club Jonikusa4@netscape.net
   StoryTellers Guild stg@tchserves.org
   Young Professionals Network (YPN) ypn@tchserves.org
COMMUNICATIONS communications@tchserves.org
COMMUNITY EVENTS communityevents@tchserves.org
   House Tour housetour@tchserves.org
   OUR TOWN ourtown@tchserves.org
DANCE ACADEMY dance@tchserves.org
DEVELOPMENT development@tchserves.org
   Annual Fund Drive afd@tchserves.org
   Fundraising fundraising@tchserves.org
   Tribute Terrace pavers@tchserves.org
EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER eccdirectors@tchserves.org
FACILITIES facilities@tchserves.org
HUMAN RESOURCES humanresources@tchserves.org
OUTREACH PROGRAMS  
   21st Century Leaders 21cl@tchserves.org
   StoryTellers Guild stg@tchserves.org
   Student Art Town sat@tchserves.org
PROGRAM program@tchserves.org
   Camps camps@tchserves.org
   Classes classes@tchserves.org
   Youth Theater youththeater@tchserves.org
SOCIAL & CORPORATE EVENTS  
   Banquets banquets@tchserves.org
   Meetings roomrental@tchserves.org
   Weddings weddings@tchserves.org
TRAVEL travel@tchserves.org
VOLUNTEERS volunteers@tchserves.org